Strings

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Strings

  1. Not so many years ago I played this string game with my brother. Now I paly it with my daughter.
    Nice take on strings.

  2. Wow! Really great idea!
    She is having so much fun with this strings play.
    Did you played this strings stuff before, Michael?
    I also love the autumn setting with beautiful falling leaves.

  3. Cool!! I love strings game! =)

  4. Very lovely! I love the autumn colors

  5. I remember doing that. In fact, I think I had hair like that too! Great image!

  6. Yay! Love cat’s cradle and Jacob’s ladder and all! Nice rendering.

Leave a Reply

